Christmas Opening Hours

XMASBAUBLE.115113.jpg

Christmas Opening House - Stowe Salon

Saturday 23rd December 9.30 - 6.00

Monday 25th December Closed

Tuesday 26th December Closed

Wednesday 27th December Closed

Thursday 28th December 9.45 - 4.00

Friday 29th December 9.30 - 8.00

Saturday 30th December 9.30 - 4.00

Monday 1st January Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 10.00 - 3.00

Milton Keynes Salon

Saturday 23rd December 9.30 - 4.00

Tuesday 26 December Closed

Wednesday 27 December Closed

Thursday 28 December Closed

Friday 29 December 12.00 - 8.00

Saturday 30 December 9.30 - 3.30

Tuesday 2nd January Closed

 

Clare Barker